Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery

Northern Virginia Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Burke, VA, Reston, VA & Alexandria, VA

106 total reviews

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
Submitted 04/14/21
I felt at ease and was advised of my options and was not pressured into doing any thing.
Eileen A.
Submitted 04/12/21
Staff was very friendly and caring to my needs.
Monica F.
Submitted 03/31/21
From the Front Desk to the room, everything is well managed and quick. Great staff and Dr. Shihabi made me very comfortable and calm before procedures. Follow-up is also great. Clean office and maintaining adequate COVID precautions.
Alicia C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Office is clean. Staff is wonderful. Physician explained everything well and was on time too! My implant surgery was a breeze.
Shea G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Well informed visit.
Tracey K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Naimi and his staff are professional, competent, kind and friendly. It was my first time having a tooth removed and getting an implant, and I felt they explained everything from start to finish in simple way. Dr. Naimi is especially patient and thorough. It's a comfortable atmosphere, and how many people can say that about surgery at the dentist?
Kelly J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Yaghmai is a very good doc and has a wonderful bedside manner! The entire staff were wonderful! I would like to make an additional comment about Fab and Keka and I am so sorry if I didn’t get the spelling right, I tried to do that before I left but Fab, the doc’s assistant was just a gem and knows her stuff, very talented and just such a kind person, everything you hope for when you find yourself in a situation like mine! Relatively simple surgery but was required to have anesthesia and that’s scary and she watched my vitals and I felt especially safe having her there! Very conscientious! Another medical staff member, I think her name was Keka and I feel so bad if I’m spelling it wrong because she was very thorough and made sure I knew what the heck I was doing and informed me of everything! Knows her job well and as a Clinical Social Worker it’s refreshing to have skilled professional women working with you and very kind and very professional! Thanks so much
Gregory S.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional staff. Very detail in explaining the procedure. felt very relaxed.
Enkelejda G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Host place and a wonderful staff. The doctor was kind and gentle person. I felt very confident and secure in his care. I appreciate how well he took care of me.
Julius W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Shihabi and his team were very professional and patient. I also appreciated the follow up call to check on my son after his procedure.
Sydney G.
Submitted 02/27/21
Great experience today! Appointment was on time, staff was welcoming, answered all of our questions. Thank you!
Ana E.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good doctor
Marcia T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very friendly, professional office. Dr. Yaghmai is personable and I appreciate his skill and concern for excellence.
Hanna A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Naimi is very professional and explained my treatment plan.
Rezwon N.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Yaghmai is the best oral surgeon. He is very knowledgeable and he explained everything to me. My oral surgery went very smoothly. I had no complications. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The office is very clean with modern dental equipment. Truly an amazing experience!
Hetal J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent staff and surgeon.
Jalonza W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Shihabi you are the BEST!!! Your team is also wonderful Tray,Q, Lenna, Laura. I know I was a nervous rack but I was a happy patient when I left. Love you guys you ROCK!!!
Caroline V.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Naimi and his staff are fantastic! Dr. Naimi is patient and takes the time to answer all questions. His staff are sweet and kind and very professional.
Ligia G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Everybody was kind and professional.
Ka`iulani G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Shihabi is great, I experienced very little pain after getting all 4 wisdom teeth extracted