Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery

Northern Virginia Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Burke, VA, Reston, VA & Alexandria, VA

95 total reviews

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana E.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good doctor
Marcia T.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very friendly, professional office. Dr. Yaghmai is personable and I appreciate his skill and concern for excellence.
Hanna A.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Naimi is very professional and explained my treatment plan.
Rezwon N.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Yaghmai is the best oral surgeon. He is very knowledgeable and he explained everything to me. My oral surgery went very smoothly. I had no complications. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The office is very clean with modern dental equipment. Truly an amazing experience!
Hetal J.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent staff and surgeon.
Jalonza W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Shihabi you are the BEST!!! Your team is also wonderful Tray,Q, Lenna, Laura. I know I was a nervous rack but I was a happy patient when I left. Love you guys you ROCK!!!
Caroline V.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Naimi and his staff are fantastic! Dr. Naimi is patient and takes the time to answer all questions. His staff are sweet and kind and very professional.
Ligia G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Everybody was kind and professional.
Ka`iulani G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Shihabi is great, I experienced very little pain after getting all 4 wisdom teeth extracted
Jordon R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Shihabi was very personable and detailed. The staff was professional and pleasant. The facility was clean and organized. We appreciate everything while our son is Dr. Shihabi's patient.
Wendy S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Shihabi is thorough in his assessments, provides clear explanation of his findings and plan of care, while also having a terrifically pleasant personality.
Luana B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Yaghmai and his staff were outstanding. I am so pleased and relief he was the one who extracted my all 4 wisdom teeth. He also did a process to expedite the healing. I didn't take any meds after the procedure and went to work in 2 days. Everyone was amazing how well I was feeling. I recommend him to everyone.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Thank you Dr. Naimi. Great job. I was not in pain and other problems.
Neha C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Doctor Naimi is very good . I got my tooth extraction and doctor did it very nicely. And he is very good doctor and caring . Making procedure very comfortable.
John B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great. Smooth and easy. Very professional
Ashley T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great job! I felt very comfortable with the procedure from start to finish. I will tell my friends.
Dennis M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very Good
Norman H.
Submitted 12/16/20
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Very professional
Steven M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great staff and super patient friendly
Sean C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent! They were able to get me in right away and I had a new implant put in within 2 hrs. The staff runs like a machine of efficiency while still being incredibly nice and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. I’ve had three implants in the past and this one was by far the easiest, least amount of pain yet.