Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery

Northern Virginia Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Burke, VA, Reston, VA & Alexandria, VA

75 total reviews

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armon W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Friendly and caring staff. Made my special needs son comfortable and treated him with respect.
Robert F.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great care from my initial visit through the surgery and the aftercare. Extremely happy with my care, my results and Dr. Yaghmai’s team. Thank you
Brandon K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everything is perfect. Whatever steps are involved in from consult to surgery itself.
George M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great and friendly staff and the Doctor is the best I have ever encountered, quick and through . Rest assured that you are going to have the best care ever!!!
Mary Ann K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Yaghmai and his staff are always very caring and carefully explain the procedures that are being done. I have been a patient for approximately 6 years and have always received the best care and outcomes. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaghmai.
Luda E.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Yaghmai is such a wonderful surgeon . Always a good experience throughout the visit. The office was clean & Dr's assistant was extremely friendly!
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was treated very well as I always am at his office. Dr. Naimi is the best. He always explains what he will be doing and why. Very thorough and professional.
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/27/20
great
Amelia J.
Submitted 10/25/20
Thank you for taking care of me when I really need
Brian W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Yaghmai is so personal and caring. He did a great job! Highly recommend!
Francis Q.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Naimi is excellent, attentive, highly skilled, gentle and, most of all, transparent with treatment options. Also follows up with personal phone call, after procedure.
Adyam G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Everyone in the office was great. The doctors and nurses answered all my questions concisely and thoroughly. I was extremely nervous for my first surgery and they exceeded my expectations. Thank you!!
Iris S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Love this office and staff! Great customer service
Iman R.
Submitted 09/14/20
I had an incredible experience with Dr.Yaghmai! All four of my wisdom teeth were quite complicated and Dr.Yaghmai removed them without damaging my nerves and also made me feel comfortable before and after the surgery. His hygienists, Qudsia and Sara K were so kind, encouraging and also made the experience very easy! I would recommend all of my friends and family to visit Dr.Yaghmai and his staff for their dental needs.
Martha W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Dawood and his staff go above and beyond to provide the best care. Highly recommend!
Najwa A.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very good
Kyoko B.
Submitted 09/04/20
I highly recommend Dr. Naimi and his team. All of them are courteous and professional.
Karen Anne P.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was very nice and attentive to my needs. Great service all in all!
Jessica R.
Submitted 08/21/20
I highly recommend this office. Front desk was able to answer all my questions in a professional and kind manner. The front Dess was able to break down billing information so I can understand everything. The tech who brought me back to the room was very kind made me feel at home and at ease. The doctor explained everything perfectly for me. The Doctor was very kind and understanding he even called to check up on my progress. You can really tell they care about their patients..Thank you Burke Office
Felix C.
Submitted 08/21/20
My wisdom teeth removal went extremely well. The staff was very professional and friendly throughout the process. I highly recommend this practice.