Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery

Northern Virginia Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Burke, VA, Reston, VA & Alexandria, VA

30 total reviews

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great staff and great doctors . Melissa was fantastic
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/19/20
My experience at NOVA OMS was excellent! Start to Finish! I highly recommend.
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/16/20
excellent
Jenna V.
Submitted 03/16/20
Pleasant and professional staff and physician.
Ponce C.
Submitted 03/13/20
During my treatment I was treated with the upmost respect and care that could be expected. The staff always responded to my concerns professionally. I would highly recommend their services to others in need of the services they provide.
Najat B.
Submitted 03/06/20
I have very good experience with the doctors and front desk but a bad experience with financials office they try to charge me more
Marc T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Impressed throughout the entire experience. Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Yaghmai has exceptional rapport with patients, explains everything clearly, goes to great length to ensure full understanding of relevant procedures, expert execution and concern about patient outcomes. I would gladly recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery!
Velma L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fine!
Gionara L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent!
Carol K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Yaghmai is professional and friendly. His chair side manner got me through a stressful procedure. The staff were very knowledgeable and supportive during the procedure and at the post op appointment. The office is very pleasant and clean.
Niu-niu C.
Submitted 02/08/20
In my recent dental surgery, Dr Naimi extracted one of my cracked tooth and also did an implantation. The procedure went very smoothly and Dr Naimi took time to communicate. I highly recommend him.
Samaneh B.
Submitted 02/03/20
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FAST, ACCURATE AND PAINLESS SURGERY ,GO TO Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery
Kate S.
Submitted 01/20/20
When I arrived, I was immediately impressed by the Alexandria staff. Diana and Valentyna had helped me schedule and prepare for the visit and were exceptionally responsive and friendly. Mahsa then prepared me for the tooth extraction for which I had the appointment. Her calm demeanour, clear competence with the subject matter, and responsiveness made me feel relaxed and knowing I was in good hands. Dr. Dawood articulated my options for the extraction and helped me determine what treatment (laughing gas, general anesthesia, etc.) would be the best option. I've never had such a positive experience. In literally a minute, he and Mahsa had the tooth extracted - and all I had used were two needles to dull the pain. I am truly grateful to the team and left repeating, "That was the easiest dentist appointment I've ever had (including cleanings)!" Kudos, and thank you!
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Fab and all the other staff were amazing! Made me feel so comfortable and safe, and made sure I knew I was informed. Highly highly recommend!
Georgia B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Yaghmai. They kept me well informed about the procedure and got everything done very quickly. Everyone is very nice & caring as well!
Stephany G.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Dawood and his team (Shy, Masha, Alli & Kristy). I had such a great experience. They kept me well informed about the procedure, and were very patient with all of my questions. I ultimately had very minimal pain and a short recovery time. Would definitely recommend to others!
Natalie F.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was lucky to find Dr Shihabi after years of neglect of my tongue lesions by my previous oral surgeon, who would have found a cancerous condition in dire need of immediate attention. Dr Shihabi did what should have done a year ago—surgery to remove the cancer. It was not only successful, but also so expertly performed I felt the minimum of pain and discomfort. He is absolutely the best I have ever had in my life. His natural kindness, modesty, and genuine concern come across at once, you cannot fake those qualities.
Jeaden S.
Submitted 01/04/20
The staff listened to my concerns.., very professional...would definitely recommend to others!
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/03/20
The doctors, nurses, and reception staff were all very kind and made my wisdom teeth extraction experience very relaxing. I was very nervous going in but their professionalism really put me at ease.
Sarah J.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Naimi was wonderful as was his staff. Kept our daughter at ease, and explained everything.