Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery

Northern Virginia Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Burke, VA, Reston, VA & Alexandria, VA

105 total reviews

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Shihabi is thorough in his assessments, provides clear explanation of his findings and plan of care, while also having a terrifically pleasant personality.
Luana B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Yaghmai and his staff were outstanding. I am so pleased and relief he was the one who extracted my all 4 wisdom teeth. He also did a process to expedite the healing. I didn't take any meds after the procedure and went to work in 2 days. Everyone was amazing how well I was feeling. I recommend him to everyone.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Thank you Dr. Naimi. Great job. I was not in pain and other problems.
Neha C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Doctor Naimi is very good . I got my tooth extraction and doctor did it very nicely. And he is very good doctor and caring . Making procedure very comfortable.
John B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great. Smooth and easy. Very professional
Ashley T.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great job! I felt very comfortable with the procedure from start to finish. I will tell my friends.
Dennis M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very Good
Norman H.
Submitted 12/16/20
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Very professional
Steven M.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great staff and super patient friendly
Sean C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent! They were able to get me in right away and I had a new implant put in within 2 hrs. The staff runs like a machine of efficiency while still being incredibly nice and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. I’ve had three implants in the past and this one was by far the easiest, least amount of pain yet.
Enkelejda G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Excellent!!!
Armon W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Friendly and caring staff. Made my special needs son comfortable and treated him with respect.
Brandon K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everything is perfect. Whatever steps are involved in from consult to surgery itself.
George M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great and friendly staff and the Doctor is the best I have ever encountered, quick and through . Rest assured that you are going to have the best care ever!!!
Mary Ann K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Yaghmai and his staff are always very caring and carefully explain the procedures that are being done. I have been a patient for approximately 6 years and have always received the best care and outcomes. I would highly recommend Dr. Yaghmai.
Luda E.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Yaghmai is such a wonderful surgeon . Always a good experience throughout the visit. The office was clean & Dr's assistant was extremely friendly!
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was treated very well as I always am at his office. Dr. Naimi is the best. He always explains what he will be doing and why. Very thorough and professional.
Joseph W.
Submitted 10/27/20
great
Amelia J.
Submitted 10/25/20
Thank you for taking care of me when I really need
Brian W.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Yaghmai is so personal and caring. He did a great job! Highly recommend!