Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery

Northern Virginia Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery & Dental Implant Surgeons located in Burke, VA, Reston, VA & Alexandria, VA

54 total reviews

Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie F.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was lucky to find Dr Shihabi after years of neglect of my tongue lesions by my previous oral surgeon, who would have found a cancerous condition in dire need of immediate attention. Dr Shihabi did what should have done a year ago—surgery to remove the cancer. It was not only successful, but also so expertly performed I felt the minimum of pain and discomfort. He is absolutely the best I have ever had in my life. His natural kindness, modesty, and genuine concern come across at once, you cannot fake those qualities.
Jeaden S.
Submitted 01/04/20
The staff listened to my concerns.., very professional...would definitely recommend to others!
Rachel D.
Submitted 01/03/20
The doctors, nurses, and reception staff were all very kind and made my wisdom teeth extraction experience very relaxing. I was very nervous going in but their professionalism really put me at ease.
Sarah J.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Naimi was wonderful as was his staff. Kept our daughter at ease, and explained everything.
Bridgett H.
Submitted 12/29/19
Excellent service from check in, to pre-surgery prep to the actual surgery. I appreciated that Dr. Naimi called to check in on how I was doing.
Vassilios T.
Submitted 12/27/19
Fast and painless service. Thank you Dr Naimi
Sally B.
Submitted 12/23/19
I mailed the form which you gave me today. It was positive.
Grace M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Very professional staff and clean environment. Shy,who works at the front desk welcomed me with a smiles each time I visited. I called her cousin because of her warm heart. There was a lovely young man who gave me comfort before my Dr. Naimi's came in. The whole team was wonderful, I will definitely refer anyone and I will go back gain when needed.
Jane M.
Submitted 12/21/19
I highly recommended Dr. Yaghmai and his staff. Unexpectedly I was in need of a tooth extraction and implant. His office worked me in with short notice on a Friday afternoon. I had no pain during the procedure. I have had no pain after and very little swelling. I have taken the antibiotics and ibuprofen as prescribed. But I have not taken or needed the Vicodin pain medication. So many thanks to Dr. Yaghmai!
Royce T.
Submitted 12/19/19
I had a difficult tooth abstract today; meaning, that tooth really did not want to come out (#2). Dr. Shihabi, showed that tooth , who was boss! I felt no pain as he work with abstraction to get the tooth out. The staff is amazing. They created you with kindness and always explain what was going on and checking me to see if I was doing well throughout the procedure. If I need another abstract, I will call to make an appointment with this office. Thank you guys for making me feel comfortable throughout my visit to your office!
Susan W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Referred to Dr. Shihabi by my dentist. Staff was very friendly and respectful. Facilities were bright, cheerful and clean. I liked Dr. Shihabi very much. Very friendly and explained my options thoroughly. The day of my surgery went like clockwork. No waiting, straight into surgery. All went well. Aside from dental work being one of my least favorite things, Dr. Shihabi did a great job.
Jan H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Informative, practical and helpful regarding my options. I am moving forward as a result .
Ron M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Service from Dr. Dawood and Mahsa was exceptional. Very efficient, transparent, and helpful. Mahsa made every effort to ensure my comfort. After the prep work, the tooth extraction was completed in a couple of minutes.
Lynne T.
Submitted 12/01/19
Mahsa was great and made me feel comfortable and safe. The doctor explained the procedure in great detail, which made me less nervous. The healing process was easy and I had nothing to worry about! Would definitely reccomend this office.